David
Bolin

President / CEO
dbolin@aoihomecare.com 303-331-0818 x109

Kevin
Smith

Vice President
ksmith@aoihomecare.com 303-331-0818 x132

Heather
Robles

Director of Nursing/Director of IHSS
hrobles@aoihomecare.com 303-331-0818 x120

Kristal
Fisher

Human Resources Manager
303-331-0818 x123

Taylor
Moya

Nursing Administrator
tmoya@aoihomecare.com

Rachael
Walter

Nursing Administrator rwalter@aoihomecare.com 303-331-0818 x119

Megan
Hertwig

Director of Independent Living Services
mhertwig@aoihomecare.com 303-331-0818 x115

Jamie
Brodnax

Director of Finance
jbrodnax@aoihomecare.com 303-331-0818 x135

Cherie
Bess

Payroll Clerk
cbess@aoihomecare.com 303-331-0818 x117

Brittany
Chavez

Scheduling Coordinator
bchavez@aoihomecare.com 303-331-0818 x106

Christine
Velasquez

Quality Assurance Specialist
cvelasquez@aoihomecare.com 303-331-0818 x124

Araceli
Chavez

Quality Assurance Specialist
achavez@aoihomecare.com 303-331-0818 x127

Mary
Barker

Quality Assurance Specialist
mbarker@aoihomecare.com 303-331-0818 x128

Claudia
Campos-Vasquez

System Support Specialist
cvasquez@aoihomecare.com 303-331-0818 x125

Danielle
Valtierra

Billing Specialist
dvaltierra@aoihomecare.com 303-331-0818 x134

Susan
Hollingsworth

Billing Specialist
shollingsworth@aoihomecare.com 303-331-0818 x133

Mary
Dolson

Administrative Assistant
mdolson@aoihomecare.com 303-331-0818 x100