David
Bolin

President / CEO
dbolin@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x109

Kevin
Smith

Vice President
ksmith@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x132

Taylor
Moya

Director of Nursing
tmoya@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x104

Heather
Robles

Director of IHSS
hrobles@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x120

Rachael
Walter

Nursing Administrator
rwalter@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x119

Kimberly
Mitcham

Director of Human Resources
kmitcham@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x102

Brie
Hinman

Human Resources Generalist
Bhinman@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x103

Amber
Rael-Meyer

Director of Independent Living Services
ameyer@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x114

Brittany
Chavez

Scheduling Coordinator
bchavez@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x106

Christine
Velasquez

Quality Assurance Specialist
cvelasquez@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x124

Deb
Hodo

Quality Assurance Specialist
dhodo@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x123

Jamie
Brodnax

Director of Finance
jbrodnax@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x135

Jennifer
Perez

System Support Lead
jperez@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x126

Claudia
Campos-Vasquez

System Support Specialist
cvasquez@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x125

Susan
Hollingsworth

Payroll / Billing Specialist
shollingsworth@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x133

Danielle
Valtierra

Payroll / Billing Specialist
dvaltierra@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x134

Mary
Dolson

Administrative Assistant
Mdolson@aoihomecare.com
303-331-0818 x100